custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Van Plaza apartments! At Van Plaza Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/25/2021

Van Plaza is very enjoyable. I am very pleased I chose Van Plaza to be my home. The new manager Sabrina is always helpful. I would recommend Van Plaza to anyone looking for a home.

J
02/28/2021

The office manager Sabrina is very kind. The office seemed to be a little busy when i stopped by but she was very incentive to help me. Even though she was not in need of our services she took our information and gave me the information needed to conduct work with the property. I will refer people to her if they are looking for places to live.

J
02/23/2019

So far it's been great. The traffic in the area is somewhat noisy but the staff have been great and the apartments have many nice features. Some facilities would be nice but I knew beforehand that no additional facilities existed.

N
02/13/2019

Lori has made the application process amazing and painless! She's super helpful and because of that I'm more then happy to be one of the newest residents at van plaza! The apartments look amazing and I would 10/10 recommend to a friend!

S
01/11/2019


L
09/25/2018

We currently live here and aside from a few "silly" rules (made necessary by stupid people!) we couldn't be happier. The management loves dogs and keeps treats for them in the office!

J
01/17/2018

Great place to live! Lori makes the move in easy and is always helpful!

M
12/29/2017

I lived here for a year and a half and my experience was great! I unfortunately had to move to be closer to work, otherwise I would have stayed here for much longer. My favorite thing about these apartments was the property manager Lori. She is on top of everything, quick to respond, no nonsense but still delightful! Whenever I have had a maintenance call, it was answered quickly and they were very respectful of my home and pets. There is tons of storage space, and I have not had an issue with parking since the construction stopped. The construction was very difficult to deal with and went on much longer than they originally planned, but it is all done now and I don't think there will be any big projects like that for a while! Overall, this place was great and I would recommend it to a friend.

R
07/30/2017

My father is the maintanice worker everytime he get a call about anything at the property he is fast to get back to you and quick to help.He has worked here for 3 months and loves his job. His boss is Lori (The property manager) Is friendly and does what she can to help. MY dad seems very happy working for Shaffer and associates. He and his boss Lori make a good team.

R
06/19/2017



Call Us
(360) 256-9877
Address
8011 Neast Fourth Plain Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 05:00pm